teatowel

this is a design I did last year for a screen printed teatowel. I was going to make my fortune but considering the current hysteria over the forthcoming corporate sports day and the apparent difficulty of even referring to it without the proper permissions, I guess it’s just as well I never got around to it. the rings are coffee but it seems another caffeinated and carbonated beverage would have been more in keeping. it’s the number one choice of all the top athletes you know.

brand police

Leave a Reply

